SDM elect a new team for the upcoming term

Image: Gabriel Micallef

During tonights Annual General Meeting, SDM elected their new executive team for the upcoming term. The elected team is composed of 18 members taking up the following roles:

President: Jake Scerri Vice President: Keith Grima Secretary General: Liam Cassar Assistant Secretary General: James Farrugia JC coordinator: Luke Busuttil Assistant JC Coordinator: Tristan Azzopardi University Coordinator: Andre Causon Assistant Coordinator: Thomas Galea International Officer: Matthew James Debono Events Officer: Andre Camilleri Education Officer: Karl Attard Finance Officer: Claire Muscat Public Relations Officer: Ryan Muscat Verzin Social Policy Officer: Martina Dimech Gozo Coordinator: Clara Schiberras External Coordinator: Kyle Pace Media Coordinator: Kelly Xuereb Human Resources: Andreas Galea

Insite Malta would like to wish the elected team the best of luck for the upcoming term.

Written by

Michela Cutajar

Your Comments

Recommend this article

SDM elect a new team for the upcoming term

Thank you!

This article has been sent!