Pulse and SDM launch their KSJC election candidates


Junior College students gathered outside the college building in excitement to see who this years candidates for the KSJC election will be.

Pulse’s KSJC election candidates are:

  • Zane Borg
  • Kieran Aguis
  • Shania Dimech
  • Elisa Gauci
  • Kleaven Pisani
  • Britney Aguis
  • Jaden Dimech

SDM announced that the following students shall be representing them in this years KSJC election:

  • Matthias Azzopardi
  • Manwela Azzopardi
  • Hertian Salameh Cachia
  • Emily Cassar
  • Tristan Azzopardi
  • Luke Scicluna
  • Kurt Anthony Caruana

Pulse declared that their slogan for this year is “We Go Again” while SDM’s slogan will be “Rising Together”. These slogans were chanted by the multiple supporters that stood in front of their new candidates.

Your Comments

Recommend this article

Pulse and SDM launch their KSJC election candidates

Thank you!

This article has been sent!