Pulse launch their candidates for the upcoming KSU election


Pulse have just launched their candidates and their slogan “Ilkoll flimkien ghal Universita’ ahjar” for the upcoming election. This announcement was made earlier on this afternoon, as soon as the timer ran out.

Jean Claude Scicluna will be contesting for president in the name of Pulse. Other members contesting in the same organisation are; Thomas Camilleri, Nathan Gatt, Christoph Caruana, Cressida Galea, Kyle Mangani, Matthew Scicluna, Mireille Farrugia, Claudia Mercieca, Carly Zarb and Joanna Incorvaja. The roles these candidates will be contesting for have yet to be announced.

Johnluke Ellul, Pulse’s president said that “Pulse has undergone a top-down restructuring process, and given that we are now fully represented within multiple student councils across Malta and Gozo, KSU is the next natural step.”

SDM will be launching their candidates at 11am tomorrow. This is the first time in two years that these two organisations are running for the KSU elections against each other.

Written by

Michela Cutajar

Your Comments

Recommend this article

Pulse launch their candidates for the upcoming KSU election

Thank you!

This article has been sent!